Поездка в Сингапур. Город поразил и вдохновил.

Путешествие – это то, что меня окрыляет, вдохновляет и хоть ненадолго, но все же переносит в другую реальность, где все иначе, где нет места для привычных мыслей и дел. После каждого путешествия во мне рождается что-то новое, то что навсегда меняет и делает лучше. Вот и сейчас за очередной порцией вдохновения я отправилась в город-загадку, в город-величие – в Сингапур.

Он просто невероятный, трудно передать словами эмоции, которые я там испытала.Когда я приехала в Сингапур, то долго не могла поверить, что все это великолепие создали люди. Впечатляет сила архитектурной мысли, широкий размах и смелость, и что меня поразило, все в городе создавалось согласно с древним учением Фэн-шуй.

Даже современные архитекторы проектируют здания так, чтобы шел благоприятный поток энергии Ци. Мне очень понравилось то, что на крышах многих домов можно увидеть зеленые парки и бассейны, видно, что жителям важно быть ближе к природе.

Singapore artist oil painting kate kulish photo 15

Кстати, это не только город небоскребов, здесь можно встретить дома построенные в колониальном стиле.

Singapore artist oil painting kate kulish photo 18

Большинство же самых высоких небоскребов в Сингапуре находятся в районе Downtown Core и многие были построены в 70-80 годы прошлого века.

Singapore artist oil painting kate kulish photo 14

Особенно поразило меня одно из самых высоких зданий города это Republic Plaza, высота которого 280 метров. Что удивительно, возвели его всего за год, представляете?

Singapore artist oil painting kate kulish photo 11

Когда, наконец, я смогла оторвать взгляд от оригинальных зданий, то увидела невероятное количество инсталляций.

Singapore artist oil painting kate kulish photo 13

Большинство из них создавалось с такой теплотой и любовью, что тебя буквально обволакивают эти чувства и долго-долго не отпускают. Столько в них нежности, добра и любви, что кажется можно стоять возле них часами и впитывать эту великую энергетику.

Singapore artist oil painting kate kulish photo 8

Если бы только можно было сохранить эти ощущения навсегда…

Навсегда в моем сердце и памяти останется шоу кранов.

Singapore artist oil painting kate kulish photo 7

Я смотрела на шоу и просто не могла поверить своим глазам. Трудно представить, что люди смогли придумать такое и что самое главное – воплотить в жизнь. Это настолько впечатляет и поражает, что ты забываешь обо всем остальном мире, забываешь дышать, думать…Но главное то, что в этот момент чувствуешь. Это какой-то невообразимый спектр эмоций, который захлестывает, переворачивает все вокруг и долго не возвращает назад. Это настолько чудесно, что не могу передать словами. Я знаю, что обязательно сюда еще вернусь.

Знаете, в этом городе, кажется, сочетается несочетаемое. Несмотря на такое впечатляющее обилие небоскребов, людям удалось сохранить множество парков и зеленых зон.

Singapore artist oil painting kate kulish photo 4

Парки есть в каждом жилом квартале, они все разные и заслуживают внимания, но меня просто поразил тот, что расположен около Супер небоскреба с бассейном на крыше – в парк комплекса Марина Бэй. Кажется, что ты где-то в сказочном мире из фильма Аватар.Singapore artist oil painting kate kulish photo 1 Зайдя в оранжерею, я вдруг поняла, что парки, которые я видела раньше, меркнут на фоне всего этого великолепия.

Singapore artist oil painting kate kulish photo 16

И без того красивые и экзотические растения оформили в оригинальные инсталляции, отчего создается стойкое чувство нереального. Да и весь Сингапур какой-то уж слишком нереальный, я в восторге от этого города. Чувства, которые он вызвал навсегда останутся в моей душе и в картинах.

Singapore artist oil painting kate kulish photo 10


Leave a Comment

There are no comments published yet.

x
Question


';

A trip to Singapore. The city surprised and inspired.

Travel that’s what gives me wings, inspires, albiet for a while, but still carries me to a different reality, where everything is different, where there is no room for the usual thoughts and deeds. After each journey something new is born in me, something that forever changes me and makes me better. As well as now for the next portion of inspiration I went to the mistery­city, the city of greatness ­Singapore.


It is incredible, it is difficult to convey in words the emotions that I experienced there.
When I arrived in Singapore, for a long time I could not believe that all this beauty was created by
people. Impressive power of architectural thought, breadth and boldness, and what struck me, everything in the citywas created in accordance with the ancient teachings of Feng Shui.


Even modern architects design buildings so that there was a favorable flow of Qi energy. I really liked the fact that on the roofs of many houses you can see the green parks and swimming pools, it is clear that for the residents it is of importance to be close to nature.

Singapore artist oil painting kate kulish photo 15

Incidentally, this is not only a city of skyscrapers, you can find houses built in the colonial style.

Singapore artist oil painting kate kulish photo 18

The majority of the tallest skyscrapers in Singapore are located in Downtown Core and many were built in 70­-80 years of the last century.

Singapore artist oil painting kate kulish photo 14


One of the tallest buildings in the city, the Republic Plaza, whose height is 280 meters, particularly struck me. Surprisingly, it was built in just one year, can you imagine?

Singapore artist oil painting kate kulish photo 11


When at last I was able to look away from the original buildings, I saw an incredible number of installations.

Singapore artist oil painting kate kulish photo 13


Most of them were created with such warmth and love that you are literally enveloped by these feelings for a long time and they do not let go. There is so much tenderness in them, kindness and love, it seems you can stand next to them for hours and soak up this great energy.

Singapore artist oil painting kate kulish photo 8


If only it was possible to keep these feelings forever …


Forever in my heart and memory will the show of the cranes stay.

Singapore artist oil painting kate kulish photo 7

I watched the show, and just could not believe my eyes. It is hard to imagine that people were able to come up with this, and most importantly ­ bring to life. It is so impressive and amazing that you forget about the rest of the world, forget to breathe, to think … But the main thing is that at this moment you feel. It’s some incredible range of emotions that overwhelms, turns everything around upside down and does not return it back. It is so wonderful that I can not put it into words. I know I definitely will come back here.


You know, in this city incongruous seems to combine. Despite such abundance of impressive skyscrapers, people managed to save a lot of parks and green spaces.

Singapore artist oil painting kate kulish photo 4

Parks are in each residential area, they are all different and worthy of attention, but I was just struck by the one that is located near the Super skyscraper with a swimming pool on the roof ­ the park of Marina Bay Resort complex. It seems that you are somewhere in the fantastic world of the Avatar movie.Singapore artist oil painting kate kulish photo 1
Going into the greenhouse, I suddenly realized that the parks that I’ve seen before, pale against the background of all this splendor.

Singapore artist oil painting kate kulish photo 16

Beautiful and exotic plants by themelves, they are formed into original installations, which creates a strong feeling of unreality. And the whole of Singapore seems too unreal, I am amazed by this city. The feelings that it aroused will forever remain in my heart and in the paintings.

Singapore artist oil painting kate kulish photo 10


Leave a Comment

There are no comments published yet.

x
Question


';